This book by Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura presents in eleven chapters the essential teachings of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu (i.e. dasa-mula siksa) regarding the nature of pramana (proof); the relationship (sambandha) between Krsna, the jiva and maya which is ascertained in the Vedas; the means to attain the goal (sadhana) and the goal itself (sadhya).

File name caitanya mahaprabhu ki siksa (hindi) 4th ed.pdf File Size 606 Kilobytes File Type pdf (application/pdf) Created Date Friday, 18 June 2010 Modified Date Monday, 11 August 2014